jump to navigation

Dream Theater – Shibuya-Ax, Tokyo January 16th, 2006 [Progressive Metal – Bootleg] February 20, 2006

Posted by allowishus in bootleg, metal, progressive.

From Dream Theater’s Octavarium World Tour Asian Leg, DAT-taped at the Shibuya-Ax, Tokyo, Japan, January 16th, 2006. // De la Gira Mundial Octavarium de Dream Theater, Tramo Asiático, grabado en DAT en el Shibuya-Ax de Tokio, Japón, 16 de Enero de 2006.

Disc 01: Intro, As I Am, The Mirror, Lie, Afterlife, Through My Words, Fatal Tragedy, Speak To Me, In The Name Of God

Disc 02: The Root Of All Evil, The Answer Lies Within, These Walls, I Walk Beside You, Panic Attack, Never Enough, Sacrificed Sons, Octavarium

Disc 03: Wait For Sleep, Learning To Live

Links: Part 1, Part 2 & Part 3

Artwork: Front, Back



No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: